Maykel Piron & Ben Malone Armada Next - Episode 33 (DJ Mix) Full Album Tracklist

1 Armada Next (Intro) [Mixed]

2 Green Light (Mixed)

3 Need You Now (feat. Jake Reese) [Mixed]

4 Don't Call Me (Galantis Remix) [Mixed]

5 Other Voices (Mixed)

6 Seven Cities (Tom Staar Remix) [Mixed]

7 Walk with You (Mixed)

8 On a Mission (feat. Jess Hayes) [Mixed]

9 Our Moon (feat. Lovlee) [Mixed]

10 Love Me (Yotto Remix) [Mixed]

11 Jerkin' (Mixed)

12 Follow Me (Mixed)

13 Awakening (feat. Gid Sedgwick) [Mixed]

14 Saltwater (feat. Moya Brennan) [Mixed]

15 Be Someone (feat. Eke) [Lost Frequencies Remix] [Mixed]

16 Like This (feat. ANML KNGDM) [Mixed]

17 Party (feat. Anelisa Lamola) [Mixed]

18 Say My Name (Tonight) [Mixed]

19 From the Start (feat. Veronica) [Mixed]


Tammie Bradski

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store